AGN unveils National Business Committee

AGN unveils National Business Committee

By Sam Anokam

THE Actors Guild of Nigeria has unveiled a national business committee to enhance the business ideas of the creative association.

The committee, which was inaugurated by the current president, Emeka Rollas, is designed to generate creative pathways to profitable business ideas.

Rollas, in a chat with The Nation, said the committee will set the guild in its right of place as the leading body of Creatives in Nigeria’s motion picture Industry – Nollywood.

The president also announced the members of the business committee to the members of the guild and general public. Members of the committee are Chief Femi Branch, who serves as the chairman, and Ifeoma Okeke, who serves as secretary. Other members of the committee are Don Pedro Aganbi, Moyo Lawal, Linda Osifo, Judith Audu, Deyemi Akanlawon, Chita John Agwu, David Akuma, Agility Onwurah, Kent Sele, Samaila Vangawa, and Maimuna Abaaji – Yahaya.

Present at the swearing-in ceremony which was held via zoom was the National President of the Guild, Ejezie Emeka Rollas, National Secretary, Abubakar Yakubu, National Financial Secretary, Emeka Duru,  Chairman Emeritus, AGN Lagos Chapter, Don Pedro Aganbi,  Nollywood actors, Fred Idehen, Amina Ndim, Prince Asije, Princess Edith Duru, AGNEC secretary, Kemi Adekomi, members of the AGN Lagos Police Squad among others.

Source link

Never Miss our Events Update and News!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Never Miss Our Latest News and Events Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.