Billionaire Brilliance

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Billionaire Brilliance

Join Michelle and Her guest Anna for another amazing session of MMH hangout

If anyone knows how to make money it’s Anna McCoy entrepreneur extraordinaire! Author, Speaker, Life Coach. Anna McCoy is the founder of Anna McCoy Global Ventures, LLC which focuses on investing in entrepreneurial ventures involving tech, real estate development, media and film productions and corporate training. Anna McCoy served as a philanthropic CEO of EBW Foundation from 2017

Anna will be sharing insights and strategies for living your dreams, creating and building wealth. Don’t miss this!

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF YOUR TIME ZONES

10:30 AM PST (LOS ANGELES)

12:30 CST (CHICAGO, HOUSTON)

1:30 PM EST (NEW YORK)

6:30 PM GMT (GHANA, LONDON)

7:30 PM WAT (NIGERIA,)

8:30 PM SAST (SOUTH AFRICA)

Please follow and like us:
March 06 2021

Details

Date: March 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:,
Website: Visit Event Website

Facebook Comments

Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Never Miss our Events Update and News!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Never Miss Our Latest News and Events Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.