The Big Picture Workshop (free event)

  • 11 January 2024
  • Online
day
:
hr
:
min
:
sec

The Big Picture Workshop (free event)

The Big Picture Workshop (free event)

This event is a unique opportunity to set the stage for the year you want, guided by FLOWN coaches Georgie St. Claire and Rich Gwilt.

Our workshops get rave reviews…

“A wonderfully focused and inspiring workshop. The facilitators created a sense of community, purpose and creativity. Well done. Would highly recommend.”

What to expect…

Guidance to discover what you want and how to get there

Help to define your values and create actionable goals

Connect with peers in a supportive environment

Join our FREE workshop and walk away with new knowledge (and a smile)!

Date: Thursday 11 January 2024

Time: 10.30am-11.30am PST / 1.30pm-2.30pm EST / 6.30pm-7.30pm GMT

How do I join? To book your free spot you must register today.

  • Time : 10:30 am - (UTC+0)

Related Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Open chat
1
Scan the code
EventsChronicles
Hello 👋
How can we help you?